Administrators & Staff

Administrators
Charles Cercone Dean and Professor of Law Room 146 260.422.5561, ext. 3420 cpcercone@indianatech.edu
andré douglas pond cummings Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Professor of Law Room 150 260.422.5561, ext. 3435 adpcummings@indianatech.edu
Robert W. Gevers, II Assistant Dean for Career Services Room 154 260.422.5561 ext. 3427 rwgevers@indianatech.edu
Aretha C. Green Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Adjunct Professor of Law Room 170 260.422.5561, ext. 3456 acgreen@indianatech.edu
Anna T. Johnson Law School Registrar Room 154 260.422.5561, ext. 3433 atjohnson@indianatech.edu
Adam Lamparello Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Assistant Professor of Law Room 127 260.422.5561 ext. 3450 axlamparello@indianatech.edu
Charles E. MacLean Associate Dean for Faculty and Associate Professor of Law Room 149 260.422.5561 ext. 3447 cemaclean@indianatech.edu
Phebe E. Poydras Associate Dean for Library Affairs and Assistant Professor of Law Room 166 260.399.2837 pepoydras@indianatech.edu
Sean Middleton Assistant Dean of Admissions Room 165 260.422.5561, ext. 3452  spmiddleton@indianatech.edu
Support Staff
James A. Crilly Technology Support Technician Room 313 260.422.5561, ext. 3448 jacrilly@indianatech.edu
Crystal Cully Associate Director of Law Admissions Room 157 260.422.5561, ext. 3439 cecully@indianatech.edu
Amanda Ebert Business/Financial Aid Office Representative Room 155 260.422.5561, ext. 2456 arebert@indianatech.edu
Celia Garza Faculty Assistant Room 241 260.422.5561, ext.3415 crgarza@indianatech.edu
Lydia LaMont Administrative Assistant Room 123 260.422.5561, ext 3444 lglamont@indianatech.edu
Kim Savieo Executive Assistant to the Dean Room 145 260.422.5561, ext. 3441 klsavieo@indianatech.edu