Administrators & Staff

Law Administration Sign

Administrators
Jessica Lynn Anderson   Assistant Dean of Admissions Room 157 260.399.2835 jlanderson@indianatech.edu
andré douglas pond cummings   Interim Dean and Professor of Law Room 146 260.422.5561, ext. 3435 adpcummings@indianatech.edu
Thomas C. Fox   Assistant Dean for Administration and Outreach Room 148 260.399.2848 tcfox@indianatech.edu
Aretha C. Green   Director of Student Services and Adjunct Professor of Law Room 153 260.422.5561, ext. 3456 acgreen@indianatech.edu
Anna T. Johnson   Law School Registrar Room 150 260.422.5561, ext. 3433 atjohnson@indianatech.edu
Phebe E. Poydras   Associate Dean for Library Affairs and Assistant Professor of Law Room 156 260.399.2837 pepoydras@indianatech.edu
Crystal N. Ridgley   Associate Director of Admissions Room 156 260.399.2839 cnridgley@indianatech.edu
Guadalupe T. Luna   Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law Room 149 260.422.5561, ext. 3438  GTLuna@indianatech.edu
Support Staff
James A. Crilly   Technology Support Technician Room 313 260.422.5561, ext. 3448 jacrilly@indianatech.edu
Ruth de Wit   Executive Assistant to the Dean Room 145 260.422.5561, ext. 3415 radewit@indianatech.edu
Lydia LaMont   Faculty Assistant Room 240 260.422.5561, ext 3444 lglamont@indianatech.edu
Amanda Sonnefield   Business/Financial Aid Office Representative Room 155 260.422.5561, ext. 2456 ARSonnefield@indianatech.edu
Meredith Palmison   Administrative Assistant and Admissions Counselor Room 141 260.422.5561, ext. 3417 mrpalmison@indianatech.edu
Kim Savieo   Administrative Assistant – Academic Affairs/Administration and Outreach Room 147 260.422.5561, ext. 3441 klsavieo@indianatech.edu