Administrators & Staff

Law Administration Sign

Administrators
Peter C. Alexander Dean and Professor of Law Room 146 260.399.2834 pcalexander@indianatech.edu
Jessica Lynn Anderson Assistant Dean of Admissions Room 157 260.399.2835 jlanderson@indianatech.edu
andré douglas pond cummings Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law Room 149 260.422.5561, ext. 3435 adpcummings@indianatech.edu
Thomas C. Fox Assistant Dean for Administration and Outreach Room 148 260.399.2848 tcfox@indianatech.edu
Aretha C. Green Director of Law Services Room 153 N/A acgreen@indianatech.edu
Anna T. Johnson Law School Registrar Room 150 260.422.5561, ext. 3433 atjohnson@indianatech.edu
Phebe E. Poydras Associate Dean for Library Affairs and Assistant Professor of Law Room 156 260.399.2837 pepoydras@indianatech.edu
Crystal N. Ridgley Associate Director of Admissions Room 156 260.399.2839 cnridgley@indianatech.edu
Support Staff
James A. Crilly Technology Support Technician Room 313 260.422.5561, ext. 3448 jacrilly@indianatech.edu
Ruth de Wit Executive Assistant to the Dean Room 145 260.422.5561, ext. 3415 radewit@indianatech.edu
Lydia LaMont Faculty Assistant Room 240 260.422.5561, ext 3444 lglamont@indianatech.edu
Tiffany R. Moore Business/Financial Aid Office Representative Room 155 260.422.5561, ext. 2527 trmoore@indianatech.edu
Meredith Palmison Administrative Assistant and Admissions Counselor Room 141 260.422.5561, ext. 3417 mrpalmison@indianatech.edu
Kim Savieo Administrative Assistant – Academic Affairs/Administration and Outreach Room 147 260.422.5561, ext. 3441 klsavieo@indianatech.edu