Administrators & Staff

Administrators

Name Title Office Phone Email
Charles Cercone Dean and Professor of Law Room 146 260.422.5561, ext. 3420 cpcercone@indianatech.edu
Crystal Cully Associate Director for Law Admissions Room 156 260.422.5561 ext. 3439 cecully@indianatech.edu
Laura Dannebohm Assistant Dean for Student Advancement and Assessment Room 237 260.422.5561 ext. 3457 lmdannebohm@indianatech.edu
Robert W. Gevers, II Assistant Dean for Career and Professional Development Room 231 260.422.5561 ext. 3427 rwgevers@indianatech.edu
Aretha C. Green Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Adjunct Professor of Law Room 230 260.422.5561, ext. 3456 acgreen@indianatech.edu
Adam Lamparello Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Assistant Professor of Law Room 148 260.422.5561 ext. 3450 axlamparello@indianatech.edu
Tara L. Lewis Registrar Room 154 260.422.5561 ext. 2127 tllewis@indianatech.edu
Charles E. MacLean Associate Dean for Faculty and Associate Professor of Law Room 149 260.422.5561 ext. 3447 cemaclean@indianatech.edu
John Nussbaumer Associate Dean for ABA Accreditation and Bar Preparation Room 153 260.422.5561
ext. 3445
jrnussbaumer@indianatech.edu
Phebe E. Huderson-Poydras Associate Dean for Library Affairs and Assistant Professor of Law Room 166 260.399.2837 pepoydras@indianatech.edu
Sean Middleton Assistant Dean for Admissions Room 157 260.399.2835 spmiddleton@indianatech.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email
James A. Crilly Technology Support Technician Room 313 260.422.5561, ext. 3448 jacrilly@indianatech.edu
Amanda Ebert Business/Financial Aid Office Representative Room 155 260.422.5561, ext. 2456 arebert@indianatech.edu
Celia Garza Faculty Assistant Room 241 260.422.5561, ext.3415 crgarza@indianatech.edu
Lydia LaMont Administrative Assistant Room 123 260.422.5561, ext 3444 lglamont@indianatech.edu
Richelle Katrese Reeves Admissions Coordinator Room 141 260.422.5561 ext. 3417 rkreeves@indianatech.edu