Law Library

 

Law Library Faculty & Staff
Phebe E. Poydras Associate Dean for Library Affairs and Assistant Professor of Law Room 156 260.399.2837 pepoydras@indianatech.edu
Steven Richardson Law Librarian and Assistant Professor – Law Library Room 168 260.422.5561, ext. 3451 serichardson@indianatech.edu
Janet Riley Cataloging Specialist Room 267 260.422.5561, ext. 3443 jeriley@indianatech.edu
DaVanna Seifert Administrative Assistant – Library Affairs Room 165 260.422.5561, 3434 dlseifert@indianatech.edu
Vicki Troemel Technical Services Librarian Room 266 260.422.5561, ext. 3442 vgtroemel@indianatech.edu
Shaun Whiteaker Circulation Manager Law Library Circulation Desk 260.422.5561, ext. 3452 sewhiteaker@indianatech.edu