Faculty & Staff

The highly trained faculty and staff of Indiana Tech Law School are committed to the academic and professional success of each one of our students. As the law school continues to grow, new faculty and staff will be added to make sure every student is able to get the attention they would expect to receive from a small school like Indiana Tech.

NameTitlePosition Classification
Youngwoo BanReference Librarian and Assistant Professor of Law Faculty
Charles P. CerconeDean, Professor of LawFaculty, Administrative Staff
andré douglas pond cummingsProfessor of LawFaculty, Administrative Staff
James A. CrillyTechnology Support TechnicianSupport Staff
Crystal CullyAssociate Director for Law AdmissionsSupport Staff
Laura DannebohmAssistant Dean for Student Advancement and AssessmentAdministrative Staff
Celia GarzaAdministrative AssistantSupport Staff
Robert W. Gevers, IIAssistant Dean for Career ServicesAdministrative Staff 
Aretha C. GreenAssistant Dean for Student Affairs and Adjunct ProfessorAdministrative Staff
Adam LamparelloAssociate Dean for Experiential Learning, Associate Professor of LawFaculty, Administrative Staff
Joni LarsonProfessor of LawFaculty
Tara L. LewisRegistrarAdministrative Staff
Yvonne LindgrenAssistant Professor of LawFaculty
Charles E. MacLeanAssociate Dean for Faculty, Associate Professor of LawFaculty, Administrative Staff
Marc McAllisterAssistant Professor of LawFaculty
Sean MiddletonAssistant Dean for AdmissionsAdministrative Staff
John NussbaumerAssociate Dean for ABA Accreditation and Bar Preparation FacultyAdministrative Staff
Phebe E. Huderson-PoydrasAssociate Dean for Library Affairs and Assistant Professor of LawFaculty, Administrative StaffLaw Library Faculty & Staff
Richelle Katrese ReevesAdmissions CoordinatorSupport Staff
Janet RileyTechnical Services LibrarianLaw Library Faculty & Staff
January SimpsonCirculation Manager Support Staff
Cynthia SwannAssistant Professor of LawFaculty